VIP HOSTs

 

Our expert team of Hosts are here to make your experience the best that Graton has to offer.

meet the team

Armie Rivera

Executive Casino Host
email address:
armie.rivera@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Tagalog

Jay Pham

Executive Casino Host
email address:
jay.pham@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Vietnamese

Renato Hoyle

Executive Casino Host
email address:
renato.hoyle@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish
  • Italian
  • Portuguese

Rhina Henriquez

Executive Casino Host
email address:
rhina.henriquez@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish

Benjamin Gin

Casino Host
email address:
benjamin.gin@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese

J.T. (Jay) Trieu 赵智臣

Casino Host
email address:
jay.trieu@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese

Giang Pham

Casino Host
email address:
giang.pham@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Vietnamese
  • Mandarin Chinese

Cesar Esquieres III

Casino Host
email address:
cesar.esquieres@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Tagalog

Catherine (Man) Tam

Casino Host
email address:
man.tam@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese

Joyce (Jinhua) Tan

Casino Host
email address:
jinhua.tan@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese

Lina Lin 林丽娜

Casino Host
email address:
lina.lin@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese
  • Japanese
  • Teochew
  • Hokkien

Michael Shin

Casino Host
email address:
soonghwa.shin@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Korean

Neil Pacheco

Casino Host
email address:
neil.pacheco@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Spanish

Sophia (Yan) Huang 黄燕萍

Casino Host
email address:
sophia.huang@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Cantonese
  • Mandarin Chinese

Tony Nguyen

Casino Host
email address:
tony.nguyen@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Vietnamese

Ying Vanags 常颖

Casino Host
email address:
ying.vanags@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Mandarin Chinese

Zarina DeCastro

Casino Host
email address:
zarina.decastro@gratonresortcasino.com
Additional Languages:
  • Tagalog